Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Executive staff
Principal – Mark Wright – principal@calliopess.eq.edu.au
Deputy Principal - Rebecca Crapp - rcrap3@eq.edu.au
Deputy Principal – Raelene Norris – rnorr5@eq.edu.au
Head of Special Education Services – Kayleen Bishop – kbish41@eq.edu.au 
Head of Curriculum – Ricky Pryce – rpryc1@eq.edu.au 
Head of Curriculum - Naomi Hughes - nhugh56@eq.edu.au  
 
Enrichment staff
Student Welfare – Brian Rowe – browe42@eq.edu.au
Student Welfare - Lochie Carlson - lcarl82@eq.edu.au
Library – Mel Goodman-Jones – mgood45@eq.edu.au
Guidance Officer – Karen Mooney – kmoon9@eq.edu.au
Chaplain – Melinda Ruge – mruge9@eq.edu.au
Master Teacher– Kylie Kettle – kkett3@eq.edu.au
HPE - Karissa Matictic - kgmat0@eq.edu.au
Health – Shay Gilliland - sgill102@eq.edu.au
LOTE – Miyuki Yamamoto – myama13@eq.edu.au
HUB– Glenda Twiner – gjtwi0@eq.edu.au
HUB – Suzanne Betzien – sbetz2@eq.edu.au
Administration staff
Business Manager – Toni Schmidt – tschm27@eq.edu.au
Administration Officer – Cathy Mackie – admin@calliopess.eq.edu.au
Administration Officer – Tayla Bradley – admin@calliopess.eq.edu.au
Administration Officer – Emma Hargreaves – admin@calliopess.eq.edu.au
Technical Officer - Saraniya Dev Anath - sdeva15@eq.edu.au
Teaching staff
Cathy Betts – cbett49@eq.edu.au
Julie Blake – jblak32@eq.edu.au
Kris Booth – kboot12@eq.edu.au
Emma Britstra – exmcg5@eq.edu.au
David Capill - dcapi0@eq.edu.au
Monique Cheesman - mchee29@eq.edu.au
Natasha Crookey - ncroo11@eq.edu.au
Angelina Davis – adavi213@eq.edu.au
Kayleigh Donald - kdona65@eq.edu.au
Katreena Doyle - kmdoy0@eq.edu.au
Peta Everingham – pmeve0@eq.edu.au
Marjorie Foster – mfost17@eq.edu.au
Carl Green - cjgre0@eq.edu.au
Christine Johnson – chall257@eq.edu.au
Trina Hartley - tdhar0@eq.edu.au
Casie Hintz - chint23@eq.edu.au
Sonia Jones - sjone445@eq.edu.au
Shelley Kerr – mkerr111@eq.edu.au
Michelle Keyworth - mlsmi1@eq.edu.au 
Emily Lewis - elewi89@eq.edu.au
Helena Little – hlitt34@eq.edu.au
Cherie Lowe – clowe70@eq.edu.au
Ann Mallie – apeng3@eq.edu.au
Sheree Mastromonaco – smast22@eq.edu.au
Desiree Philp - dphil147@eq.edu.au
Holly Pryce – hpryc1@eq.edu.au  
Micaela Richter - mlric0@eq.edu.au
Jillian Schulke - jxsch17@eq.edu.au
Donnella Smith-Ashton – dsmit172@eq.edu.au
Carmen Tuttle - cltut0@eq.edu.au
Jess Ward – jward355@eq.edu.au
Rebecca Wriede – rwrie2@eq.edu.au
Music teachers
Instrumental Music (woodwind) – Angie Clifton – aclif24@eq.edu.au
Instrumental Music (strings) – Mandy Ruge – merug0@eq.edu.au
Music Teacher – Tim Kerr – tiker0@eq.edu.au
P&C