Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Executive staff
Principal – Mark Wright – principal@calliopess.eq.edu.au
Deputy Principal – Raelene Norris – rnorr5@eq.edu.au
Head of Curriculum – Ricky Pryce – rpryc1@eq.edu.au 
Head of Special Education Services – Kayleen Bishop – kbish41@eq.edu.au
Administration staff
Business Services Manager – Toni Schmidt – tschm27@eq.edu.au
Administration Officer – Cathy Mackie – admin@calliopess.eq.edu.au
Administration Officer – Tayla Bradley – admin@calliopess.eq.edu.au
Administration Officer – Emma Hargreaves – admin@calliopess.eq.edu.au
Teaching staff
Cathy Betts – cbett49@eq.edu.au
Julie Blake – jblak32@eq.edu.au
Katie Boland – kjtal0@eq.edu.au
Kris Booth – kboot12@eq.edu.au
Georgia Cash – gmcas0@eq.edu.au
Kayleigh Donald - kdona65@eq.edu.au
Marjorie Foster – mfost17@eq.edu.au
Tanya Gallagher - tgall51@eq.edu.au
Christine Hall – chall257@eq.edu.au
Trina Hartley - tdhar0@eq.edu.au
Alexandra Heron – ahero19@eq.edu.au
Casie Hintz - chint23@eq.edu.au
Mikaela Jones - mejon1@eq.edu.au
Sonia Jones - sjone445@eq.edu.au
Shelley Kerr – mkerr111@eq.edu.au
Michelle Keyworth - mlsmi1@eq.edu.au 
Helena Little – hlitt34@eq.edu.au
Cherie Lowe – clowe70@eq.edu.au
Kristy Lowe – kalow1@eq.edu.au
Sheree Mastromonaco – smast22@eq.edu.au
Emma McGann – exmcg5@eq.edu.au
Ann Pengelly – apeng3@eq.edu.au
Rachel Penn – rmpen0@eq.edu.au
Jade Randall – jxran4@eq.edu.au
Jennifer Robinson - jarob3@eq.edu.au
Alice Sinnamon – agsin1@eq.edu.au
Donnella Smith-Ashton – dsmit172@eq.edu.au
Charmaine Thompson – cthom146@eq.edu.au
Jess Ward – jward355@eq.edu.au
Enrichment staff
Library – Mel Goodman-Jones – mgood45@eq.edu.au
Guidance Officer – Karen Mooney – kmoon9@eq.edu.au
Chaplain – Sonia Hain – shain48@eq.edu.au
Master Teacher– Kylie Kettle – kkett3@eq.edu.au
HPE - Karissa Matictic - kgmat0@eq.edu.au
Health - Holly Pryce - hpryc1@eq.edu.au
ST:LaN – Camille Cameron – ccame2@eq.edu.au
SEP – Glenda Twiner – gjtwi0@eq.edu.au
SEP – Suzanne Betzien – sbetz2@eq.edu.au
Music teachers
Instrumental Music (woodwind) – Angie Clifton – aclif24@eq.edu.au
Instrumental Music (strings) – Mandy Ruge – merug0@eq.edu.au
Music Teacher – Tim Kerr – tiker0@eq.edu.au
P&C